This board is for anything to do with the Pink Poogle Toy Forum. If you have a question or want to suggest any ideas, then this is the place to do it.
Post a reply

Re: Name Changes

Sun Oct 26, 2008 8:02 am

Please change my name to Mongrel.

Re: Name Changes

Sun Oct 26, 2008 8:40 am

Mongrel.... like a crossbreed? o_O

Re: Name Changes

Sun Oct 26, 2008 9:02 am

Mongrel like Moongewl with the W removed, the number of Os cut in half, and an added R.

Re: Name Changes

Mon Oct 27, 2008 9:51 am

Mongrel wrote:Please change my name to Mongrel.


Done! :)

Re: Name Changes

Mon Oct 27, 2008 6:42 pm

Jas O'Lantern wrote:
Mongrel wrote:Please change my name to Mongrel.


Done! :)

Danke!

Re: Name Changes

Sun Nov 02, 2008 7:53 pm

I think its time to drop the 1921 from my name.
Don't capitalize the l, though.

Re: Name Changes

Mon Nov 03, 2008 3:58 am

I want a name change!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! can I please have my name changed from tedhead3 to Jordan o_O ? o_O ?

Re: Name Changes

Tue Nov 04, 2008 12:54 am

can i be plastic ninja please? if so, ill get a new set!

Re: Name Changes

Wed Nov 05, 2008 10:00 pm

All done! :) Enjoy!

Re: Name Changes

Thu Nov 06, 2008 1:30 am

Thank you! :hug:

Who knew that loser wasn't already taken XD

Re: Name Changes

Thu Nov 06, 2008 1:54 am

Jas O'Lantern wrote:All done! :) Enjoy!

:D thanks jas! i will! this is great! thanks! :D
:edit: i need my name to be Capitalised to Plastic Ninja.
thanks!
Last edited by Plastic Ninja on Tue Apr 07, 2009 10:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Name Changes

Tue Apr 07, 2009 11:33 pm

I would like my name changed to Evil Stu Man

Re: Name Changes

Thu Apr 09, 2009 12:08 am

Done! :)

Re: Name Changes

Fri Apr 10, 2009 9:55 am

Thanks for the name change.
Post a reply